The Stag's Head

My Blog on Art, History and Crafts

Stag Drawing

Stag Blog Background by Imogen Smid

As I discovered a while ago, my old background for this blog really didn’t look too great on screens that are bigger than my old laptop screen.  Now with a new desktop computer, I was reminded that it’s probably a good idea to make a new picture.  So keeping with the Stag’s Head theme I made a quick pencil sketch and then roughly coloured it digitally :).  I’m pretty sure that this picture won’t be so visible on Smart Phones and Tablets so here it is for all to see 🙂

4 comments on “Stag Drawing

  1. Kirsten
    January 22, 2016

    Very nice illustration.

  2. whiterabbitart
    January 22, 2016

    Cool illustration!

Leave a comment

If you don\'t WordPress you can still follow this blog simply by signing up here via your email address.

Follow The Stag's Head on WordPress.com